Congratulations to Mairead O'Connell who won our Lady Captain’s – Charlene Conwell Prize

1st - Mairead O'Connell 
2nd Place Jude Byrne
3rd Place Mary Traynor
Best Gross Ann Byrnes
4th Place Ann Marie Kilroy

Past Captains Prize Marie Costelloe

Congratulations to Rita Barry for having a HOLE IN ONE on the 3rd Hole during our Lady Captain's Prize