Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th July.  July Monthly Medal.  1st Mike Hehir 66nett, 2nd Seamus O'Driscoll 69nett, 3rd Christy Downes 69nett.  Cat 1 - 1st Stuart Fitzgerald 72nett, Cat 2 - 1st Eamonn Sheehy 70nett, Cat 3 - 1st John Haigney 74nett.  Best Gross Cian Healy 75gross.

Open Singles Wednesday 4th July.  1st Christy Hannon 39pts, 2nd Gary Leslie 38pts.

Saturday 30th June and Sunday 1st July.  3 Man Rumble.  1st Jim Keane, Ed Woodland and Joe Purcell 104pts, 2nd Tom Ryan, Billy O'Doherty and Brendan Moloney 98pts.

Open Singles Wednesday 27th June.  1st James Tier 40pts, 2nd Michael Hennessy 39pts, 3rd Brian McMahon 39pts.

Sunday 24th June.  Presidents Prize - Billy O'Doherty.  1st Noel O'Connor 41pts, 2nd Paul Fitzgerald 38pts, 3rd Eugene Clancy 37pts, 4th Trevor McNamara 37pts, 5th Pat McNamara 37pts.  Cat 1 - 1st Noel Bermingham, 2nd Gary Leslie.  Cat 2 - 1st Denis Healy, 2nd Pat Tubridy.  Cat 3 - 1st Johanthan Mackessy, 2nd Niall Slattery.  Cat 4 - 1st Brendan Collopy, 2nd John Ger O'Neill

Open Singles Wednesday 20th June.  1st Bart Ohanya 42pts, 2nd Brian McMahon 41pts, 3rd Mark O'Doherty 41pts.

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th June.  Crumlin Challenge - Team of 3 Rumble.  1st Paul Carroll, Bart Ohanya and Mike Flannery 93pts.

Open Singles Wednesday 13th June.  1st John Mulcahy 40pts, 2nd Christy Downes 40pts, 3rd Cian Healy 40pts.

Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th June.  Club Foursomes Match Play Qualifier.  Top 32 Qualify for Match Play.  Please check the notice board for full details.

Open Singles Wednesday 6th June.  1st Bart Ohanya 40pts, 2nd Philip Collins 39pts, 3rd Paul Fitzgerald 39pts.

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd June - The June Monthly Medal was cancelled.  It will now be held on the weekend of the 21st and 22nd July.

Open Singles Wednesday 30th May.  1st Con Relihan 45pts, 2nd Michael Mullins 44pts, 3rd Noel Bermingham 38pts.

Page 17 of 21